NIRMAL JYOTI HIGHER SECONDARY SCHOOL





Email <u>njsbina@yahoo.com</u>
Website – <u>www.nirmaljyotischoolbina.com</u>
Affiliation No. 1030402
School Code 50360



SCHOOL MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE 2024-2025

S. No.	Name	Designation
1	Sr. Lissy Augustine (President)	Chairman
2	Sr. Anjali (Manager)	Society Representative
3	Sr. Therese (Principal)	Secretary Member
4	Sr. Mercellet (Education Counsellor)	Member
5	Sr. Floweret (Vice Principal)	Member
6	Sr. Anjali CHF (Principal CBSE School)	CBSE Representative
7	Mrs. Anjela Kujur (Parent)	Parent Representative
8	Mr. Sanjay Tamrakar	Parent Representative
9	Mr. Niranjan Gautam (Staff)	Teacher Representative
10	Mr. Manish Shrivastava (Principal Bina Public School)	Educationist
11	Mr. Sanjay Sahu (Principal Govt. Girls Hr. Sec. School)	Educationist
12	Mr. Anil Sharma (Advocate)	Member
13	Mrs. Shobhana (Parent)	Member
14	Mrs. Navneet Kaur Gandhi (Staff)	Member
15	Mr. Ghanshyam Sen (Staff)	Member